Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Pryjda

Barbara Pryjda

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Pryjda
"(Translated by Google) Thank you to Mrs. Agnieszka Borzecki for her help with my complaint. For your professionalism, politeness, patience, participation in conversations with a different insurance agent, knowledge of the regulations, answer to all my questions, Thank you for guiding me through this entire process. I am an older person for whom English is a second language and I am very grateful for all the help I received from my bilingual English-Polish agent Agnieszka and the staff of this office. I recommend their services. Ms. Agata Bielski's office - State Farm. I would like to thank Mrs. Agnieszka Borzecki for her help with my complaint. For your professionalism, politeness, patience, participation in conversations with a different insurance agent, knowledge of the regulations, answer to all my questions, Thank you for guiding me through this whole process. I am an older person for whom English is a second language and I am very grateful for all the help I received from my bilingual English-Polish agent Agnieszka and the staff of this office. I recommend their services. (Original) Dziękuję Pani Agnieszce Borzecki za pomoc w sprawie mojej reklamacji. Za profesionalizm,grzecznosc,cierpliwosc,udzial w rozmowach z agentem innego ubezpieczenia,znajomosc przepisow,odpowiedz na kazde moje pytanie,Dziekuje za przeprowadzenie mnie przez ten cały proces. Jestem starszą osobą, dla której angielski jest drugim językiem i jestem bardzo wdzięczna za całą pomoc, jaką otrzymałam od mojej dwujęzycznej angielsko-polskiej agentki Agnieszki i pracowników tego biura. Polecam ich usługi. Ms. Agata Bielski's office - State Farm. I would like to thank Mrs. Agnieszka Borzecki for her help with my complaint. For your professionalism, politeness, patience, participation in conversations with a different insurance agent, knowledge of the regulations, answer to all my questions, Thank you for guiding me through this whole process. I am an older person for whom English is a second language and I am very grateful for all the help I received from my bilingual English-Polish agent Agnieszka and the staff of this office. I recommend their services."
Profile photo of Nataliya Zelenetska

Nataliya Zelenetska

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nataliya Zelenetska
"I have been their customer for 5 years so far, and I have to say that Agata and her agency will go above and beyond to fulfill your insurance needs, whether it is during their office hours or over the weekend! You will feel truly cared for not only when you purchase the policy, but throughout the years to come (yes, years - as you will not want to switch to other agent or company after you have experience with them) ! Also, one of my favorite, in addition to providing top notch service, they send you personalized mailing labels every year, which I love using! Thank you Agata, for being on top of all my insurance needs! Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Emil piekutowski

Emil piekutowski

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emil piekutowski
"Great people, great team . They Care for customers 👍"
Profile photo of Chris Naunheimer

Chris Naunheimer

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Naunheimer
"Agata and team are excellent. We’ve been with them for decades and they continue to support our insurance needs while being fair, supportive, and engaging. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Maria Wisniewska

Maria Wisniewska

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Wisniewska
"After my fender bender accident Agnieszka Borzecki was my claim agent.She is super nice and very professional, because of her, the whole experience was very easy and worry free for me. Simply, she is a great agent. Thank you for pleasent experience and Happy Holidays, Maria Wisniewska."
Profile photo of Nieznany Człowiek

Nieznany Człowiek

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nieznany Człowiek
"Very professional people, they always resolve my issues whether if it in person or by phone. They also speak polish, which made it easier for me"
Profile photo of Mike C

Mike C

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike C
"5-Stars And Above! They truly go Above and Beyond at this State Farm Insurance Spot. Thank you 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Pawel Wicko

Pawel Wicko

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pawel Wicko
"Mrs. Agata and her team helped me solve a complicated problem with my insurance. They saved me a lot of time by making lots of phone calls on my behalf. Their professionalism allowed me to relax and focus on other more important matters. Thank you"
Profile photo of Wojciech Fiedorow

Wojciech Fiedorow

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wojciech Fiedorow
"Thank you for help. Excellent service Agnieszka Borzecki!!!"
Profile photo of Damian Hajnas

Damian Hajnas

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damian Hajnas
"Great service Thank Agnieszka B For all your help A+"
Profile photo of Tomasz Regulski

Tomasz Regulski

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tomasz Regulski
"(Translated by Google) I would like to thank all the ladies, especially Mrs. Agnieszka Borzecki for her patience, professionalism and selfless help in dealing with all matters related to obtaining compensation and repairing my car. I recommend the service of the State Farm branch of Mrs. Agata Bielski and I wish you much success and satisfied customers.❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Tomek (Original) Chciałem podziękować wszystkim paniom , a szczególnie Pani Agnieszczce Borzecki za cierpliwość , profesjonalizm i bezinteresowną pomoc w załatwieniu wszystkich spraw związanych z uzyskaniem odszkodowania i naprawę mojeg auta . Polecam serwis oddziału State Farm Pani Agaty Bielski i życzę wielu sukcesów i zadowolonych klientów .❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Tomek"
Profile photo of Monika Konopa

Monika Konopa

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monika Konopa
"Agnieszka was my claim agent, and she is very nice and professional person. She answered all my questions, and she was very helpful. I recommended to everyone."
Profile photo of Robert Pulchny

Robert Pulchny

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Pulchny
"Professional service highly recommended"
Profile photo of Jola Kowalski

Jola Kowalski

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jola Kowalski
"Thank you for the wonderful service!"
Profile photo of TURBOCARUSA

TURBOCARUSA

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TURBOCARUSA
"(Translated by Google) State Farm Agata Bielski gives 10 out of 10. I definitely recommend it (Original) State Farm Agata Bielski daje 10 na 10 Polecam zdecydowanie"
Profile photo of Agnieszka Zaucha

Agnieszka Zaucha

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Agnieszka Zaucha
"I am truly happy and satisfied that I am insured with Agata Bielski and her team. They are always helpful and respond quickly to my questions and concerns. Recently, I have been involved in a car accident and they were first to reach out to check on me and explain the claim process, then followed-up with its status. They are very professional, friendly and care about their customers. I highly recommend them- you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Ewelina Dabros

Ewelina Dabros

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ewelina Dabros
"Professional, friendly, always help when needed, take the time to explain, full of enthusiasm and empathy. Thank you."
Profile photo of aga len

aga len

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aga len
"I've been with State Farm for years. Highly recommend Agata Bielski and her team. She is Great!! She goes above and beyond to make sure things get handled promptly and she stays in communication with me the entire time."
Profile photo of Urszula

Urszula

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Urszula
"I strongly recommend this agency. I have been extremely impressed with the amazing customer service delivered by the team every time I needed help. Friendly, experienced staff and always very helpful. I am with them for over 20 years. The owner Agata Bielski is very professional with all the knowledge you could need. Whether I have questions about my current coverage or I'm looking for information about other products or services, she is always quick to respond. Her staff is also extremely friendly and helpful! Would highly recommend for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Anita Stepaniuk

Anita Stepaniuk

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Stepaniuk
"I’ve been insured with Agata Bielski State Farm Office for almost 20 years now. I have nothing but good things to say about it. Great, professional service."
Profile photo of slim 1952

slim 1952

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by slim 1952
"Mrs. Iwona is a wonderful agent. She will go above and beyond to ensure everything will be taken care of, and it will be done in a timely fashion as well. The word impossible is not acceptable for Iwona and she always pays attention to all details. Additionally, with such pleasant and caring attitude, it has always been a real pleasure to deal with her. Thank you very much Pani Iwonko! Bozena"
Profile photo of Zbigniew Wiercioch

Zbigniew Wiercioch

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zbigniew Wiercioch
"(Translated by Google) Very nice and professional service, I recommend it to everyone (Original) Bardzo miła i profesjonalna obsługa polecam wszystkim"
Profile photo of Agnieszka Plecka

Agnieszka Plecka

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Agnieszka Plecka
"I have been customer of Agata Bielski State Farm Agency for many years and I am happy to give them a stellar review. I have worked with Urszula, Agnieszka and Dominika and they have always been very helpful, diligent, with prompt responses and personal touch attention. I wholeheartedly recommend this Agency and their expert professional services."
Profile photo of Piotr Rolski

Piotr Rolski

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Piotr Rolski
"Great customer service. The agents are there to help YOU! Ula and Agnieszka went so far above and beyond to help me. They were patient, went above and beyond, and made sure that everything that I would need help with was taken care of for me. I I left my last insurance company four years ago for this location and haven’t looked back since. very reputable business and would personally"
Profile photo of tomasz piwowarczyk

tomasz piwowarczyk

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tomasz piwowarczyk
"Nice, professional services"